You can change the settings you used during installation by clicking on the Settings tab and then the Server sub-tab. The meaning of the fields on this tab are the same as when you installed the software originally.
Notice the tip on this tab where you can test access to your WholesaleBackup Server from a web browser (or server monitoring software) by visiting the URL specified.
Please note that clicking on the “Save Settings and Restart Service” button will disconnect all connected backup and restore users, but they should then re-connect automatically and resume where they left off. (You can see which users are connected on the Dashboard->Transfers tab).